Skip navigation View sitemap

Floristry and interior design by Flower and Art in Berlin

Flowers say more than a thousand words. Without them, festivities such as weddings, anniversaries and birthdays would only be half as beautiful. After all, what would a bride be without her bridal bouquet and a big birthday party without appealing table decorations?

Freely following our motto: "The art is in the detail because a work of art can be created with every blossom", we offer creative floristry and unique interior design in the Berlin area and even throughout Germany that will delight everyone. At top10berlin.de we are listed among the top florists in Berlin, and now we would like to convince you of our offers, too.

Eventlocation Finca Florales Rent our Finca on Mallorca
Contact us now
“The art is in the detail because a work of art can be created with every blossom” Elis Lambert

Your creative flower shop

Benefit from our possibilities in interior design and floristry and also create a unique atmosphere at your events. Our services include:

Event floristry
Our flower shop ensures that you have the right floristry for every occasion. We are not only there for you in Berlin, we also supply festivals and parties throughout Germany with the perfect floral decorations. Make your event a real highlight with the help of our service!

Wedding floristry
For many people, it is the most important and most beautiful day in their lives: the wedding! Everything has to be just right for this special event. Especially, the floral decoration has to fit perfectly to the motto and the design of the wedding celebration. Our flower shop provides the right floristry for your dream wedding! From table settings to bridal bouquets, we have exactly what you want for your big day.

Workshops
Working with flowers is not only fun, but it's so relaxing! Our flower shop offers various workshops for team events, private parties or other occasions. From hair wreath making to flower tying, you can expect a lot of fun with us!

Decoration for rent
Our flower shop offers you a very special service. You can rent beautiful decorations of all kinds from us. Whether for private celebrations, company events or public parties, we have the right decoration for every occasion!

Contact us!

Convince yourself of our service! In addition to decorations, flower arrangements and workshops, we have another highlight to offer you: our event location Finca Florales (Mallorca). Here we plan events of all kinds for you. Enjoy the inimitable landscape of the largest Balearic island and celebrate your party in our exclusive location!

Of course, we are also personally available to answer any questions you may have or to arrange an appointment. Simply call us on 030 / 46 06 60 66 or use the contact form. We look forward to seeing you!

Instagram Visit us here
start of page

Navigation überspringen Sitemap anzeigen

Floristik und Raumgestaltung von Flower and Art in Berlin

Blumen sagen bekanntlich mehr als tausend Worte. Ohne sie wären Festlichkeiten wie Hochzeiten, Jubiläen, Trauerfeiern und Geburtstage nur halb so schön.

Denn was wäre eine Braut ohne ihren Brautstrauß und ein großes Geburtstagsfest ohne ansprechende Tischdekoration?

Frei nach unserem Motto: „Die Kunst liegt im Detail, denn aus jeder Blüte kann ein Kunstwerk entstehen“, bieten wir Ihnen im Raum Berlin und sogar deutschlandweit kreative Floristik und eine einzigartige Raumgestaltung an, die jeden begeistert. Bei top10berlin.de sind wir unter den Topfloristen Berlins gelistet und möchten nun auch Sie von unseren Angeboten überzeugen!

Eventlocation Finca Florales Mieten Sie unsere Finca auf Mallorca für Ihr Event
Jetzt Beratungstermin vereinbaren
“Aus jeder Blüte, noch so klein, kann ein Kunstwerk entstehen” Elis Lambert

Ihr kreatives Blumengeschäft

Profitieren Sie von unseren Möglichkeiten in der Raumgestaltung und Floristik und sorgen Sie auch bei Ihren Veranstaltungen für eine einzigartige Atmosphäre. Zu unseren Leistungen zählen:

Eventfloristik
Unser Blumengeschäft sorgt dafür, dass Sie für jeden Anlass die richtige Floristik haben. Nicht nur in Berlin sind wir für Sie da, wir beliefern auch deutschlandweit Feste und Partys mit dem perfekten Blumenschmuck. Machen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung mithilfe unseres Services zu einem echten Highlight!

Hochzeitsfloristik
Es ist für viele der wichtigste und schönste Tag im Leben: die Hochzeit! Bei diesem besonderen Ereignis muss alles stimmen. Gerade der Blumenschmuck muss perfekt zum Motto und zum Design der Hochzeitsfeier passen. Unser Blumengeschäft liefert die passende Floristik für Ihre Traumhochzeit! Vom Tischgedeck bis hin zum Brautstrauß haben wir genau das, was Sie sich für Ihren großen Tag wünschen.

Workshops
Die Arbeit mit Blumen macht nicht nur Spaß, sie entspannt auch! Unser Blumengeschäft bietet verschiedene Workshops für Teamevents, private Feiern oder andere Anlässe an. Vom Haarkranz-basteln bis hin zum Blumenbinden erwartet Sie bei uns eine Menge Spaß!

Dekoration mieten
Unser Blumengeschäft bietet Ihnen einen ganz besonderen Service an. Bei uns können Sie sich wunderschöne Dekorationen aller Art mieten. Ob für private Feiern, Firmenevents oder öffentliche Partys, wir haben für jeden Anlass die richtige Dekoration parat!

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Service! Neben Dekorationen, Blumenschmuck und Workshops haben wir noch ein weiteres Highlight für Sie im Angebot: unsere Eventlocation Finca Florales auf Mallorca. Hier planen wir Veranstaltungen aller Art für Sie. Genießen Sie die unnachahmliche Landschaft der größten Baleareninsel und feiern Sie Ihre Party in unserer exklusiven Location!

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen bei Fragen oder zur Terminabsprache auch persönlich zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns einfach unter der Rufnummer 030 / 46 06 60 66 an oder nutzen Sie das Kontaktformular. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

 

Instagram Besuchen Sie uns hier für Inspirationen & Aktionen
Zum Seitenanfang